Sélectionner une page

Luxembourg

Posted 10 mois ago by Jershe

Hello, I am a young professional living in the Gare / Paris-Zitha area. I have no car but am happy to support where I can...

 Luxembourg / 362 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Leonor

I would be happy to help

 Luxembourg / 348 views

Posted 10 mois ago by eduardos92

Hi Luxembourg community, I'm Eduardo and I am willing to take your dog for a walk if needed 🙂 We're all in this together! Please...

 Luxembourg / 352 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Francoise

N'hésitez pas à me téléphoner ( en français, anglais, espagnol) ou me laisser un mai,l si vous avez besoin de faire des courses ou autre....

 Luxembourg / 378 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Gaetan

Bonjour, je suis disponible pour promener tout type d'animaux. Chien, Chat, tortue, Vache, Pélican ou coccinnelle. Je parle français mais aussi anglais et allemand et...

 Luxembourg / 315 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Sarah26

Hi, I offer my help to do grocery, walk dogs, pharmarcy, anything else. Cessange area

 Luxembourg / 332 views

MR

Posted 10 mois ago by emilio

Si on a besoin d'aide sur le Kirchberg, Weimershof je pourrait aider.

 Luxembourg / 353 views

Posted 10 mois ago by admin

ProActif a.s.b.l. est à la disposition de vos citoyens n’ayant pas la possibilité de quitter leur domicile. Notre service de proximité propose d’exécuter les tâches...

 Luxembourg / 423 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Nuray

Here is the new info site to get direct news from the Government: https://coronavirus.gouvernement.lu/en.html

 Luxembourg / 337 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Gaetan

Bonjour, Je suis disponible pour tout type de livraison. Si des magasins ou autre entreprise on besoin de mes services. Je peux livrer à vélo...

 Luxembourg / 354 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Nuray

Parents can find good tips to keep their kids busy at home https://www.kannerdoheem.lu/ Additionally more tips around home schooling can be found here: https://www.schouldoheem.lu/lu

 Luxembourg / 336 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Ines

I will be happy to help in whatever is needed ( do grocery shopping, walking dogs, cooking, going to the pharmacy...). I do not have...

 Luxembourg / 369 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Dubravka

Moien, ich kann am Wochenende (evtl. auch manchmal in der Woche) etwas Einkaufen gehen (ohne Auto) oder den Hund ausführen. Viertel: Merl, Belair, Strassen

 Luxembourg / 328 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Elia

Hi! I live in the Grund and would like to offer my support for people around the city who need it in times of Coronavirus....

 Luxembourg / 327 views

Posted 10 mois ago by Jcw

Je peux aider les personnes âgées pour les courses ou autres... je suis disponible tous les matins jusqu’à 13heures.

 Luxembourg / 344 views

Page 1 of 3

Le présent site web utilise des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Si vous continuez à naviguer, vous consentez à l'acceptation de ces cookies et à l'acceptation de notre politique des cookies, cliquez sur le lien pour plus d'informations

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies